PLEASE VOTE NOW!

Hey everyone!

As some of you may know I’ve entered my photography into a Photography Idol contest–run by a celebrity-photographer magazine in the USA.   I have made it into the Top Ten and now voting has started for the Top Five!

I need your help!

For fun I’ve attached the image I used to enter the contest but you’ll have to follow the link to see the image that’s being voted on TODAY!


For those of us on Facbeook you will need to ‘like’ the page of the magazine running the contest.  You have my blessing to ‘unlike’ their page once the contest is over in a couple weeks–however if you are a photographer or just like seeing pretty photos you’ll definitely want to hang around!

This is where you vote if you’re on a computer: https://www.facebook.com/chiccritiqueforum/app_383223725044252
This is where you vote if you’re not on Facebook or on a smartphone: http://chiccritiqueforum.com/idolvoteformobile

(Voting is IP sensitive–so you can’t have more than one person voting per IP address.  Mobile phones can go around that of course).
Also, my work was critiqued in a live webinar online last night–you can see the clip of the judges critiquing (and raving about…a little) my work here–but skip ahead to 1:57: http://vimeo.com/48857630#at=0

I’m not a contest-kind-of-person, but I look up to the celebrity photographers who run this magazine and felt like it would be a good fit for me.  I hope you can take a moment to ‘like’ their page and VOTE FOR ME!

Thank you so much for your support over the years!
Claire

ps. if I win, I will receive lots of prizes but also a position with the magazine and a feature of my work in the magazine!

One thought on “PLEASE VOTE NOW!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

