Gage St. Family Photos: Hamilton Family Photographer

After so many weeks of miserable weather and rain, I’ve been so blessed to get a couple weeks to catch up on shoots in some really gorgeous Fall weather!    And once again, Hamilton has smiled on me and provided another couple fantastic spots to shoot in.

The location I took this young family to is a real hidden gem in Hamilton–and I was so pleased they enjoyed it as much as I did.   Thanks for making my job so easy guys–it was a pleasure working with you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

