Baby Sloane: Hamilton Baby Photography

I guess it would have been seven months ago when I first met Steph–ripe with a 10 lb baby and ready for her maternity photos.  We shot in studio on King William in Hamilton and had a lot of fun playing around with different poses, ideas and lighting.

And now, seven months later I got to meet little Sloane!  First off, how about that name?  Incredible.  And secondly, how about that squishy little tush?  I love being able to reconnect with my clients as the journey along in life.

Thanks for letting me in and congrats Sparhams!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

