Give boudoir photos for Valentine’s Day!

Valentine’s Day is JUST around the corner!

If you’ve ever wanted to do boudoir photos, now is the time, just in time to give to your loved-one.   Hey men–give your lady a boudoir photo shoot gift certificate for the gift that keeps on giving to you both.

Or maybe you want to do something fun just for yourself?   Read the quote below from recent boudoir clients:

“I have to say that you are really good! The whole experience was a lot easier than I expected it to be and you really were able to make me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.”

-E.K.

“You seem beyond awesome and super excited about the shoot, so I’m feeling really comfortable and I think this might be the only time in my life where I’m comfortable getting photographed nude – so I’m going to go for it!!”

-S.S.

“WOW! Wooowwww!
You should be very VERY proud of your work Claire! I’m so excited how they turned out! I loved it!
Thank you soooo much! xo”
-K.J.

Boudoir shoots can be done anywhere (at home, hotel, friend’s house, the office..?), can include a stylist who will do your hair and make-up, and can be done as part of a Valentine’s Day Party for you and your single girlfriends! (Although, being single is not a prerequisite :)

Contact me for availability and prices. 

clairedam@me.com

905-929-2703

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

